Name E-mail Telephone Mobile
John Anderson John.Anderson@ahwc.org 01277 654 569  
David Fillery David.Fillery@ahwc.org    
John Jeffery John.Jeffery@ahwc.org    
Peter Jeffery Peter.Jeffery@ahwc.org   07775 845 620
Graham Kentish Graham.Kentish@ahwc.org 01621 817 135 07764 171 006
Adrian LeGarde Adrian.LeGarde@ahwc.org    
Dave Rodgers Dave.Rogers@ahwc.org 01277 633 079 07946 403 864
Mark Smith Mark.Smith@ahwc.org 01277 658 743 07973 558 204
Martin Turner Martin.Turner@ahwc.org   07789 175 334
Mike Venables Mike.Venables@ahwc.org 01277 650 608 07973 908 554
Les Wallace Les.Wallace@ahwc.org    
Colin Watkins Colin.Watkins@ahwc.org 01277 841 505 07710 035 736